A Brain Can Be Broken

January 10, 2012 § Leave a comment

I was with my family for the holidays. We had two birthday cakes for Jesus, it being his birthday and all.

My nephew, he is three, told me not to talk to him, because there was something weird in his brain. “How is the weird thing in your brain?” I asked. “Not good,” he said. I told him I had something weird in my brain, too. “How is the weird thing in your brain?” he asked me. “Not good either,” I said.

Welcome to the family.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading A Brain Can Be Broken at Maps and Clocks.

meta

